Walking Track for the week:

Friday, July 13: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Saturday, July 14: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Sunday, July 15: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Monday, July 16: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm

Tuesday, July 17: Closed at 5:00pm for Event

Wednesday, July 18: Closed at 5:00pm for Event

Thursday, July 19: : Closed All Day for Event

Friday, July 20: Closed All Day for Event

Saturday, July 21: Closed All Day for Event

Sunday, July 22: Open All Day from 6:00am to 10:00pm


Please note that Walking Track hours are subject to change. We will do our best to update this site. For the most up to date information, please call 604.882.8800 extension 6 Mon-Fri between 8:30am to 5:00pm

 

Visit us on social media to stay up to date on news, events and information regarding the Langley Events Centre.

For any additional facility information, including current walking track hours, please call 604.882.8800.

 

Join Our Team

Since opening our doors in 2009, the Langley Events Centre has offered a growing number of events and services for residents, partners, and visitors. As we continue to grow, we are always looking to welcome new members to our team. If you are passionate about furthering athletics and community initiatives within the Fraser Valley, please find a link to our current career opportunities below:

Current Postings