Staff Directory

Staff

Austin, Donna

Event Development & Coordination
604.455.8891
daustin@langleyeventscentre.com

Berar, Kevin

Media Relations Coordinator
604.455.8831
kberar@langleyeventscentre.com

Delbaere, Andrew

Client Services Coordinator
604.455.8884
adelbaere@langleyeventscentre.com

Dinwoodie, Tyler

Production Supervisor
604.455.8817
tdinwoodie@langleyeventscentre.com

Dyck, Sherri

Facility Booking & Administration Supervisor
604.455.8853
bookings@langleyeventscentre.com

Ford, Lynne

Administration Coordinator
604.882.8800
lford@langleyeventscentre.com

Harman, Jared

Director, Business Development
604.455.8851
jharman@langleyeventscentre.com

Iannucci, Lindsay

Creative Services Coordinator
604.455.8893
liannucci@langleyeventscentre.com

Irwin, Ian

Accountant (CGA)
604.455.8809
iirwin@langleyeventscentre.com

Jafarnejad, Shawn

Broadcast Coordinator
604.455.8875
sjafarnejad@langleyeventscentre.com

Kovacevic, Jake

Food & Beverage Manager
604.455.8818
jkovacevic@langleyeventscentre.com

Kruger, Kylie

Ticket Office Supervisor
604.455.8804
kkruger@langleyeventscentre.com

Pittakidis, Stacey

Human Resources Coordinator
604.455.8890
spittakidis@langleyeventscentre.com

Reeves, Taylor

Social Media Coordinator
604.455.8865
treeves@langleyeventscentre.com

Rennie, Jamie

Director, Facility Operations
604.455.8802
jrennie@langleyeventscentre.com

Rhodes, Darcy

High Performance Sports & Academy Supervisor
604.455.8885
drhodes@langleyeventscentre.com

Spindlove, Tim

Marketing Manager
604.455.8883
tspindlove@langleyeventscentre.com

Stevens, Chelsey

Sponsorship Coordinator
604.455.8887
cstevens@langleyeventscentre.com

Wapples, Mark

Operations Manager
604.455.8813
mwapples@langleyeventscentre.com